Western Directory

Western Directory

Search

To search, enter the first few letters of the person's last name, department, or location and press the "Find" button.

  •  

Or browse the directory by making a selection below:

A B C D E F
G H I J K L
M N O P Q R
S T U V W X
Y Z Offices and Locations

Search Results



A
Academic Computer Lab
Office Numbers
C218
(608) 785-9703(608) 785-9703
Academic Success Center
Office Numbers
(608) 785-9198(608) 785-9198
Adams,Lynn
adamsl@westerntc.edu
Admissions Data Assistant
Admissions - Registration
R160K
(608) 789-6028(608) 789-6028
Adams,Patricia
AdamsP@westerntc.edu
Tchr Asst-HPS-Dpt240
Nursing
K206
(608) 785-9427(608) 785-9427
Administration
Office Numbers
A207
(608) 785-9210(608) 785-9210
Fax: (608) 785-9205
Admissions Office
EnrollServices@westerntc.edu
Office Numbers
R160
(608) 785-9553(608) 785-9553
Fax: (608) 785-9148
Agri-Business
Office Numbers
C114
(608) 785-9172(608) 785-9172
Albert,Tammy
albertt@westerntc.edu
Enrollment Services Assistant
Counseling Services
R4012
(608) 785-9084(608) 785-9084
Allard,Sheila
AllardS@westerntc.edu
Instructor - Comm Skills
General Studies & Services
C226D
(608) 789-4788(608) 789-4788
Allen,Tina
AllenT@westerntc.edu
Transfer Credit/Grad Asst
Admissions - Registration
R160G
(608) 785-9221(608) 785-9221
Allied Health
Office Numbers
K211
(608) 785-9409(608) 785-9409
Altobelli,Joyce
altobellij@westerntc.edu
Instructor - Sociology
General Studies & Services
C213B
(608) 789-6162(608) 789-6162
Alumni Office
alumni@westerntc.edu
Office Numbers
A309
(608) 785-9487(608) 785-9487
Amborn,Paul
AmbornP@westerntc.edu
Facilities Project Manager
Physical Plant
P114
(608)304-0639(608)304-0639
Amborn,Sheryl
AmbornS@westerntc.edu
Administrative Assistant
Business Division
B105
(608) 785-9816(608) 785-9816
Anderson,Carol
AndersonC@westerntc.edu
Instructor - Reading - GOAL
Learner Support & Transition
R100J
(608) 785-9562(608) 785-9562
Anderson,Kimberly
andersonk@westerntc.edu
Inside Sales Coordinator
Business and Industry Services
Lunda Center
(608) 789-6021(608) 789-6021
Anderson,Loren
andersonl@westerntc.edu
Instructor - Archtctrl Tchnlgy
Industrial Technologies Div.
C231A
(608) 785-9238(608) 785-9238
Anderson,Mary
andersonm@westerntc.edu
Instructor - CL Nursing
Nursing
K202B
(608) 789-4737(608) 789-4737
Apprenticeship
Office Numbers
C119
(608) 785-9175(608) 785-9175
Armstrong,Terre
ArmstrongT@westerntc.edu
Financial Aid Technician
Financial Aid
R4005
(608) 785-9437(608) 785-9437
Arneson,Pamela
arnesonp@westerntc.edu
Instructor - ESL & Reading
Learner Support & Transition
R100M
(608) 785-9545(608) 785-9545
Assessment Center
EnrollServices@westerntc.edu
Office Numbers
R200
(608) 785-9566(608) 785-9566
Fax: (608) 785-9159
Automotive Technology Center
Office Numbers
2719 Larson Street
(608) 785-9175(608) 785-9175
Fax: (608) 789-6184