Western Directory

Western Directory

Search

To search, enter the first few letters of the person's last name, department, or location and press the "Find" button.

  •  

Or browse the directory by making a selection below:

A B C D E F
G H I J K L
M N O P Q R
S T U V W X
Y Z Offices and Locations

Search Results



B
Baker,Sidney
bakers@westerntc.edu
Custodian
Custodial
P114
(608) 785-9109(608) 785-9109
Balacek,Patricia
balacekp@westerntc.edu
Director, Business & Industry
Business and Industry Services
Lunda Center
(608) 785-9201(608) 785-9201
Banasik,Rebecca
Banasikb@westerntc.edu
Campus Communications
Counseling Services
R161H
(608) 785-9144(608) 785-9144
Barris-Mell,Christine
barris-mellc@westerntc.edu
Enrollment Services Assistant
Counseling Services
R162H
Bauer,Michelle
BauerM@westerntc.edu
Instructor - Instrctnl Asst
Health Education
Social Security Offc
(608) 789-6288(608) 789-6288
Beck,Kelsey
beckk@westerntc.edu
Marketing & Comm. Assistant
Marketing & Communications
A308
(608) 785-9291(608) 785-9291
Bee,Danny
beed@westerntc.edu
Associate Dean
Industrial Technologies Div.
C114C
(608) 789-6167(608) 789-6167
Bemis,Peter
bemisp@westerntc.edu
Instructor - Landscape Design
Industrial Technologies Div.
C144 C
(608) 789-6099(608) 789-6099
Benson,Joan
bensonj@westerntc.edu
Instr - Mdcl Admin. Prfssnl
Business Division
B208F
(608) 789-6041(608) 789-6041
Berger,Marcie
bergerm@westerntc.edu
Programmer/Analyst
Computer - Telecom Services
B14
(608) 785-9125(608) 785-9125
Bernard,Nicole
bernardn@westerntc.edu
Receptionist
Wellness Center
A10
(608) 785-9145(608) 785-9145
Berndt,Jillian
berndtj@westerntc.edu
Instructor - Surg Tech
Allied Health
K401F
(608) 785-9193(608) 785-9193
Berry,Shari
berrys@westerntc.edu
Instructor - Physical Therapy
Allied Health
H4058
(608) 785-9598(608) 785-9598
Berzins,Mabel
berzinsm@westerntc.edu
Instructor - Human Resources
Business Division
B204B
916126916126
Bestul,Ashley
bestula@westerntc.edu
Admin Assistant Sparta
Public Safety Services
Sparta
Bibby,Paul
BibbyP@westerntc.edu
Systems Integration/LMS
Computer - Telecom Services
B14E
(608) 785-9171(608) 785-9171
Bierman,Ben
biermanb@westerntc.edu
Conf. Cntr & Food Service Mgr
Lunda Center
K100
(608) 785-9403(608) 785-9403
Binsfeld,Elizabeth
binsfelde@westerntc.edu
Instructor - Mathematics
General Studies & Services
C129F
(608) 785-9127(608) 785-9127
Bissen,Steven
bissens@westerntc.edu
Training Consultant (RLCs),BIS
Business and Industry Services
Lunda Center
Black River Falls
Switchboard
Campus/Location
(715) 284-2253(715) 284-2253
Fax: (715) 284-0699
Black,Bernard
BlackB@westerntc.edu
Multicultural Student Advisor
Learner Support & Transition
R232
(608) 789-6270(608) 789-6270
Blum,Deborah
BlumD@westerntc.edu
Library Tchncn-Technical Srvcs
Library Services
R204
(608) 785-9220(608) 785-9220
Bodelson,Amery
bodelsona@westerntc.edu
Instructor - Comm Skills
General Studies & Services
C226
(608) 789-6090(608) 789-6090
Boero,Nancy
BoeroN@westerntc.edu
Administrative Assistant
Evening/Weekend Instruction
R162F
(608) 789-4769(608) 789-4769
Boland,Daniel
BolandD@westerntc.edu
Trnsprttn (Auto) Parts Mgr
Industrial Technologies Div.
ATC 152
(608) 785-9180(608) 785-9180
Bonner,Michaeleen
BonnerM@westerntc.edu
Instructor - Health Sciences
General Studies & Services
K410L
(608) 785-9234(608) 785-9234
Bowers,Wanda
BowersW@westerntc.edu
Instructor - GOAL
Learner Support & Transition
Mauston
(608) 847-7364/74110(608) 847-7364/74110
Boylen,Crystal
boylenc@westerntc.edu
Instr-Occupational Therapy
Allied Health
H4036
(608) 785-9883(608) 785-9883
Brandau Hynek,Ann
BrandauHynekA@westerntc.edu
Dir., Cnslng & Enrllmnt Srvcs
Counseling Services
R160C
(608) 785-9899(608) 785-9899
Brave,Jennifer
BraveJ@westerntc.edu
Director of Operations
Regional Learning Center Admin
Independence
(608) 789-6248/71101(608) 789-6248/71101
Breckenridge,Betsy
BreckenridgeB@westerntc.edu
Instructor - Adult Education
Learner Support & Transition
R100Q
(608) 789-6204(608) 789-6204
Brendel,William
BrendelW@westerntc.edu
Dean
Industrial Technologies Div.
C114
(608) 785-9088(608) 785-9088
Brice,Ann
bricea@westerntc.edu
Instructor, IT Computer
Business Division
B204F
(608) 789-6130(608) 789-6130
Brice,Patricia
bricep@westerntc.edu
Instructor - Machine Tool - PT
Industrial Technologies Div.
C144
(608) 785-9245(608) 785-9245
Brigson,Brent
BrigsonB@westerntc.edu
Counselor
Counseling Services
R164B
(608) 785-9583(608) 785-9583
Brockwell,Lani
BrockwellL@westerntc.edu
Instructor - Comm Skills-Tomah
General Studies & Services
Viroqua
Brown,Gary
BrownGary@westerntc.edu
Dean
Business Division
B105
(608) 785-9130(608) 785-9130
Brown,Tamra
BrownT@westerntc.edu
Instructor - Hlth Info Tchnlgy
Health Education
K203
(608) 785-9549(608) 785-9549
Brownell,Jeanette
BrownellJ@westerntc.edu
Instructor - GOAL
Learner Support & Transition
Tomah
608.374.7700608.374.7700
Brownell,Wendy
BrownellW@westerntc.edu
Administrative Assistant
Industrial Technologies Div.
C114
(608) 785-9172(608) 785-9172
Brueggeman,James
BrueggemanJ@westerntc.edu
Instructor - English/Soc St.
Learner Support & Transition
Mauston
(608) 847-7364/74111(608) 847-7364/74111
Burchardt,Sharon
BurchardtS@westerntc.edu
Graphic Designer
Marketing & Communications
A309
(608) 789-6291(608) 789-6291
Burman,Jonathan
BurmanJ@westerntc.edu
Inst-Elec Sys Install&Main
Industrial Technologies Div.
K30l
(608) 789-4773(608) 789-4773
Bush,Melanie
bushm@westerntc.edu
Administrative Assistant
General Studies & Services
C129C
(608) 785-9235(608) 785-9235
Business & Industry Services
bis@westerntc.edu
Office Numbers
R205
(608) 785-9232(608) 785-9232
Fax: (608) 789-6290
Business Division Office
Office Numbers
B104
(608) 785-9168(608) 785-9168
Fax: (608) 785-9202
Business Services Office
Office Numbers
R221
(608) 785-9273(608) 785-9273
Fax: (608) 785-4727
Byom,Carolyn
ByomC@westerntc.edu
Instructor - Medical Lab Tech
Allied Health
H4090
(608) 789-6284(608) 789-6284