Western Directory

Western Directory

Search

To search, enter the first few letters of the person's last name, department, or location and press the "Find" button.

  •  

Or browse the directory by making a selection below:

A B C D E F
G H I J K L
M N O P Q R
S T U V W X
Y Z Offices and Locations

Search Results



C
Cahalan,Sally
cahalans@westerntc.edu
Instr - History & Pol. Science
General Studies & Services
C219C
(608) 789-6012(608) 789-6012
Callan,Charles
CallanC@westerntc.edu
Library Computer Lab Attendant
Library Services
R201
(608) 789-6145(608) 789-6145
Campo,Darlene
campod@westerntc.edu
Associate Dean
Health & Public Safety
H4045
(608) 789-4757(608) 789-4757
Campus Shop
bookstore@westerntc.edu
Office Numbers
K104
(608) 785-9140(608) 785-9140
Fax: (608) 789-4785
Cantlon,Richard
CantlonD@westerntc.edu
Instructor - Wood Technics
Industrial Technologies Div.
Modern Wdwrkg Bldg
(608) 789-6222(608) 789-6222
Career Services
careerservices@westerntc.edu
Office Numbers
R162
(608) 785-9440(608) 785-9440
Fax: (608) 789-4760
Caretta,Michael
CarettaM@westerntc.edu
Network/Database Center Admin
Computer - Telecom Services
B14E
(608) 785-9878(608) 785-9878
Cashier's Office
EnrollServices@westerntc.edu
Office Numbers
R163
(608) 785-9121(608) 785-9121
Fax: (608) 789-4720
Casper,Paul
casperp@westerntc.edu
Instructor - Graphic Design
Business Division
C109I
(608) 785-9567(608) 785-9567
Cassellius,Cynthia
CasselliusC@westerntc.edu
Instructor - CL Nursing
Nursing
K202H
(608) 785-9254(608) 785-9254
Caulum,Loren
CaulumL@westerntc.edu
Instructor - IT Computer
Business Division
B210F
(608) 789-6111(608) 789-6111
Center for Childhood Education
Office Numbers
CCE-125
(608) 785-9541(608) 785-9541
Cermak,Jeffrey
CermakJ@westerntc.edu
Instructor - Welding
Industrial Technologies Div.
T113
(608) 785-9401(608) 785-9401
Certification
Office Numbers
A115
(608) 789-6253(608) 789-6253
Fax: (608) 789-6255
Chapel,Carolyn
ChapelC@westerntc.edu
Instructor - Mathematics
General Studies & Services
C129Q
(608) 785-9161(608) 785-9161
Chesebro,Debra
chesebrod@westerntc.edu
Employment, Benefits & EEO Mgr
Human Resources
A109
(608) 785-9274(608) 785-9274
Christensen,Randy
ChristensenR@westerntc.edu
Instructor - Machine Tool
Industrial Technologies Div.
C144
(608) 789-6224(608) 789-6224
Christenson,Karen
christensonk@westerntc.edu
Instructor - Medical Lab Tech
Allied Health
H4092
(608) 789-4740(608) 789-4740
Church-Hoffman,Mandy
church-hoffmanm@westerntc.edu
Associate Dean
Learner Support & Transition
R100F
(608) 785-9542(608) 785-9542
Cielecki,Joyce
cieleckij@westerntc.edu
Instructor - Landscape - 1/2
Industrial Technologies Div.
C144C
(608) 789-6092(608) 789-6092
Clark,Christopher
clarkc@westerntc.edu
Custodial-Maint, Mauston Campu
Custodial
Mauston
(608) 847-7364/74108(608) 847-7364/74108
Clatworthy,Leslie
ClatworthyL@westerntc.edu
Marketing Coordinator
Marketing & Communications
A316
(608) 789-6257(608) 789-6257
Coerper,Dewey
CoerperD@westerntc.edu
Instructor - Social Scnc-GOAL
Learner Support & Transition
R100U
(608) 789-4756(608) 789-4756
College Relations
Office Numbers
A214
(608) 785-9155(608) 785-9155
Fax: (608) 789-4771
Copy Center
Office Numbers
C120
(608) 785-9188(608) 785-9188
Corcoran,Shannon
corcorans@westerntc.edu
Instructor - Business Mgmt
Business Division
B210D
(608) 785-9187(608) 785-9187
Counseling Center
counseling@westerntc.edu
Office Numbers
R160
(608) 785-9553(608) 785-9553
Craker,Tracy
CrakerT@westerntc.edu
Instructor - Erly Chldhd Edctn
Health Education
Social Security Offc
(608) 789-6144(608) 789-6144
Cravens,Lee
CravensL@westerntc.edu
Custodian
Custodial
P114
(608) 785-9109(608) 785-9109
Culver,Pamela
culverp@westerntc.edu
Instructor - Marketing
Business Division
B202D
(608) 789-6115(608) 789-6115
Czaplewski,Julie
CzaplewskiJ@westerntc.edu
Instructor - Medical Assist
Health Education
K410N
(608) 789-6175(608) 789-6175