Western Directory

Western Directory

Search

To search, enter the first few letters of the person's last name, department, or location and press the "Find" button.

  •  

Or browse the directory by making a selection below:

A B C D E F
G H I J K L
M N O P Q R
S T U V W X
Y Z Offices and Locations

Search Results



D
Dahl,Julie
DahlJ@westerntc.edu
Manager-Facility Operations
Custodial
P114
(608) 785-9109(608) 785-9109
Davini,Mark
DaviniM@westerntc.edu
Instructor - Visual Comm.
Business Division
C209
(608) 785-9584(608) 785-9584
Davis,Sally
DavisS@westerntc.edu
Instructor - CL Nursing
Nursing
K203S
(608) 785-9283(608) 785-9283
Daykin,Brian
daykinr@westerntc.edu
Director of Resource Dvlpmnt
Grants Administration
A113
(608) 785-9876(608) 785-9876
DeBoer,Michael
DeBoerM@westerntc.edu
Chief Electronics Technician
Computer - Telecom Services
C209
(608) 785-9143(608) 785-9143
Decker,Spring
deckers@westerntc.edu
Accounting Support Assistant
Business Services
R221
(608) 785-9297(608) 785-9297
Delagrave,Amy
DelagraveA@westerntc.edu
Counselor
Learner Support & Transition
R100C
(608) 785-9536(608) 785-9536
Deml,Dennis
DemlD@westerntc.edu
Custodian
Custodial
P114
(608) 785-9109(608) 785-9109
Diesel & Heavy Equipment Technology Center
Office Numbers
2719 Larson Street
(608) 785-9246(608) 785-9246
Fax: (608) 785-9222
Disability Services
Office Numbers
R160
(608) 785-9875(608) 785-9875
Dobbs,Bradley
dobbsb@westerntc.edu
Instructor - Supervisory Mgmt
Business Division
B208B
(608) 789-6228(608) 789-6228
Dryden,Tracy
DrydenT@westerntc.edu
Dean of Acad Excllnc & Dvlmnt
Academic Excellence
Swartz Bldg 2nd fl
(608) 789-6179(608) 789-6179
Duerst,Robert
rduerst@southeastmn.edu
Bridges2 HC Tutor
Bridges2HealthCare
K410B
(608) 789-6237(608) 789-6237
Duff,Julie
duffj@westerntc.edu
Admis Data Asst-Bkgrnd Cks&Imm
Admissions - Registration
R160N
(608) 789-6138(608) 789-6138
Duffy,Linda
DuffyL@westerntc.edu
Instructor - Comm Skills
General Studies & Services
C236B
(608) 789-4792(608) 789-4792
Dull,Chad
DullC@westerntc.edu
Dean
Learner Support & Transition
R100D
(608) 785-9561(608) 785-9561
Dutchin,Shelly
dutchins@westerntc.edu
Instructor - Sociology
General Studies & Services
C225E
(608) 785-9128(608) 785-9128