Western Directory

Western Directory

Search

To search, enter the first few letters of the person's last name, department, or location and press the "Find" button.

  •  

Or browse the directory by making a selection below:

A B C D E F
G H I J K L
M N O P Q R
S T U V W X
Y Z Offices and Locations

Search Results



E
Earll,Michael
EarllM@westerntc.edu
Instructor - Law Enforcement
Public Safety Services
Sparta
(608) 269-1611/76118(608) 269-1611/76118
Eastham,Robert
easthamr@westerntc.edu
EMS/Fire Coordinator
Public Safety Services
K211F
96198/7611996198/76119
Edwards,Ronald
edwardsr@westerntc.edu
Director-Library Services
Library Services
R203
(608) 785-9552(608) 785-9552
Egan,Richard
EganR@westerntc.edu
IMC Technician - Evenings
Computer - Telecom Services
C209
(608) 785-9107(608) 785-9107
Eglinton,Casey
EglintonC@westerntc.edu
Instructor - Diesel
Industrial Technologies Div.
Diesel
(608) 785-9408(608) 785-9408
Eichman,Emily
eichmane@westerntc.edu
Administrative Assistant
Energy Conservation Efforts
Swartz Bldg 2nd fl
(608) 789-2067(608) 789-2067
Ellefson,Laurie
ellefsonl@westerntc.edu
Instructor - Nursing Assistant
Health Education
K203A
(608) 785-9288(608) 785-9288
Ellwanger,Kristi
ellwangerk@westerntc.edu
Instructor - Accounting
Business Division
B202C
(608) 789-6121(608) 789-6121
Emerson,Sally
emersons@westerntc.edu
Alumni & Foundation Manager
Foundation and Alumni
A309
(608) 789-6083(608) 789-6083
Engh,Sharon
enghs@westerntc.edu
Instructor - Erly Chldhd Edctn
Health Education
Social Security Offc
(608) 785-9547(608) 785-9547
Erdman,Scott
Erdmans@westerntc.edu
Instructor - Wood Technics
Industrial Technologies Div.
Diesel
(608) 785-9239(608) 785-9239
Erickson,Janet
EricksonJa@westerntc.edu
Administrative Assistant
Grants Administration
A120
(608) 789-4691(608) 789-4691
Etten,Joseph
ettenj@westerntc.edu
Technician-Curriculum Infrmtn
Academic Excellence
Swartz Bldg 2nd fl
(608) 789-6219(608) 789-6219