Western Directory

Western Directory

Search

To search, enter the first few letters of the person's last name, department, or location and press the "Find" button.

  •  

Or browse the directory by making a selection below:

A B C D E F
G H I J K L
M N O P Q R
S T U V W X
Y Z Offices and Locations

Search Results



F
Fancher,Gail
fancherg@westerntc.edu
Instructor - Business Tchnlgy
Business Division
B210 H
(608) 785-9259(608) 785-9259
Fancher,Jeffrey
FancherJ@westerntc.edu
Inst - Elect & Comp Engnrg Tec
Industrial Technologies Div.
K301
(608) 789-6137(608) 789-6137
Fargen,Julie
FargenJ@westerntc.edu
Instructor - CL Nursing
Nursing
K202L
(608) 785-9146(608) 785-9146
Fellows,Patrice
fellowsp@westerntc.edu
Teacher Aide- Lrnr Spprt & Trn
Learner Support & Transition
R100V
(608) 785-9535(608) 785-9535
Financial Aid Office
finaid@westerntc.edu
Office Numbers
R161
(608) 785-9579(608) 785-9579
Fax: (608) 789-4760
Finley,Aimee
finleya@westerntc.edu
Instructor - Farm Business
Industrial Technologies Div.
C114
507.273.7722507.273.7722
Finn,Scott
FinnS@westerntc.edu
Institutnl Research Anlyst
Research
A119
(608) 789-6116(608) 789-6116
Fischer,Barbara
FischerB@westerntc.edu
Instructor - Graphic Design
Business Division
C109
(608) 785-9083(608) 785-9083
Fischer,Joan
fischerj@westerntc.edu
Instructor - Psychology
General Studies & Services
C236E
(608) 789-6014(608) 789-6014
Fischer,Steven
fischers@westerntc.edu
Enrollment Services Advisor
Counseling Services
R161F
(608) 785-9884(608) 785-9884
Fish,David
FishD@westerntc.edu
High School Relations Assoc.
Recruitment
A308
(608) 785-9442(608) 785-9442
Fitzsimmons,Barbara
FitzsimmonsB@westerntc.edu
Enrollment Services Advisor
Counseling Services
R161G
(608) 785-9439(608) 785-9439
Flanagan,John
FlanaganJ@westerntc.edu
Instructor - Air Conditioning
Industrial Technologies Div.
C140
(608) 789-6295(608) 789-6295
Follansbee,Kristina
FollansbeeK@westerntc.edu
Deaf & Hard of Hearing Coord
Learner Support & Transition
R164F
Fortier,Jaime
Fortierj@westerntc.edu
Foundation Assistant
Foundation and Alumni
A309
(608) 785-9261(608) 785-9261
Fortier,Paul
fortierp@westerntc.edu
Receiving Associate
Bookstore
K104
(608) 785-9140(608) 785-9140
Foster,Isaiah
fosteri@westerntc.edu
Instructor - Health Sciences
General Studies & Services
K410
(608) 789-6285(608) 789-6285
Foundation Office
foundation@westerntc.edu
Office Numbers
A309
(608) 785-9487(608) 785-9487
Foye,Barbara
FoyeB@westerntc.edu
Instructor - Mathematics-GOAL
Learner Support & Transition
R100S
(608) 785-9555(608) 785-9555
Frost,Theresa
frostt@westerntc.edu
Instructional Technologist
Academic Excellence
Swartz Bldg 2nd fl
(608) 789-2065(608) 789-2065
Fuchsteiner,Amy
FuchsteinerA@westerntc.edu
Instructor - Mathematics
General Studies & Services
C129F
(608) 789-4783(608) 789-4783