Western Directory

Western Directory

Search

To search, enter the first few letters of the person's last name, department, or location and press the "Find" button.

  •  

Or browse the directory by making a selection below:

A B C D E F
G H I J K L
M N O P Q R
S T U V W X
Y Z Offices and Locations

Search Results



H
Haakenson,Melissa
haakensonm@westerntc.edu
Cashier
Cashier's Office
R163
(608) 785-9206(608) 785-9206
Haas,Jacqueline
HaasJ@westerntc.edu
High School Relations Assoc.
Recruitment
A308
(608) 789-6194(608) 789-6194
Hackbarth,Wade
HackbarthW@westerntc.edu
VP Finance and Operations
Finance - Operations Admin
A212
(608) 785-9123(608) 785-9123
Hahm,David
hahmd@westerntc.edu
Instructor - Wood Technics
Industrial Technologies Div.
T119
(608) 785-9435(608) 785-9435
Hale,Edward
HaleE@westerntc.edu
Instructor - Graphic Design
Business Division
C109
(608) 785-9131(608) 785-9131
Hamann,Dianne
hamannd@westerntc.edu
General Ledger Accountant
Controller
R221
(608) 789-6168(608) 789-6168
Hansen,Jayme
hansenj@westerntc.edu
Graphic Designer
Marketing & Communications
A309
(608) 789-6180(608) 789-6180
Hanson,Diana
HansonD@westerntc.edu
Purchasing Agent
Business Services
R221
(608) 789-6226(608) 789-6226
Hanson,Earlyn
HansonEa@westerntc.edu
Instructor - Plumbing Apprent.
Industrial Technologies Div.
T231
(608) 785-9124(608) 785-9124
Hanson,Kimberly
HansonK@westerntc.edu
Administrative Assistant
Learner Support & Transition
C227
(608) 785-9198(608) 785-9198
Harazmus,Jamie
HarazmusJamie@westerntc.edu
Instructor - Psychology
General Studies & Services
C219B
(608) 789-6013(608) 789-6013
Harazmus,Jerry
HarazmusJ@westerntc.edu
Instructor - Psychology
General Studies & Services
C225
(608) 789-4786(608) 789-4786
Harpenau,Doug
HarpenauD@westerntc.edu
Instructor, IT Computer
Business Division
B208E
(608) 789-6119(608) 789-6119
Harper,Sue
HarperS@westerntc.edu
Instructor - Dental Assistant
Allied Health
H4084
(608) 785-9137(608) 785-9137
Harper,Tracy
HarperT@westerntc.edu
Instructor - Agribusiness and
Industrial Technologies Div.
C144
(608) 789-6256(608) 789-6256
Harris,Mark
HarrisM@westerntc.edu
Instructor - Air Conditioning
Industrial Technologies Div.
C140
(608) 789-6265(608) 789-6265
Haugh,Robin
haughr@westerntc.edu
Instructor - Medical Assist
Health Education
K410P
(608) 789-6178(608) 789-6178
Hauser,Mark
HauserM@westerntc.edu
Custodian
Custodial
P114
(608) 785-9109(608) 785-9109
Haverty,John
havertyj@westerntc.edu
Executive Chef
Lunda Center
K31
(608) 789-6154(608) 789-6154
Havlik,Shannon
havliks@westerntc.edu
Sustainability Coordinator
Energy Conservation Efforts
P114
(608) 789-4733(608) 789-4733
Health & Public Safety
Office Numbers
K211
(608) 785-9226(608) 785-9226
Fax: (608) 785-9087/
(608)785-9879 (K410 Fax)
Heath,John
heathj@westerntc.edu
Human Resources Director
Human Resources
A110
(608) 785-9464(608) 785-9464
Heidel,Raymond
heidelr@westerntc.edu
B2Hlth Academy Fclttr/Coord
Bridges2HealthCare
Swartz Bldg
(608) 789-6216(608) 789-6216
Heilman,Gretchen
heilmang@westerntc.edu
Instructor - Supervisory Mgmt
Business Division
B210C
(608) 789-4764(608) 789-4764
Heise,Lisa
heisel@westerntc.edu
Instructor - Comm Skills
General Studies & Services
C225C
(608) 785-9165(608) 785-9165
Helgeson,Jackie
HelgesonJ@westerntc.edu
Manager, Veterans Services
Veteran Services
R164D
(608) 785-9091(608) 785-9091
Helixon,Tracy
HelixonT@westerntc.edu
Instructor - Comm Skills
General Studies & Services
C228D
(608) 785-9296(608) 785-9296
Hemmersbach,Lacey
hemmersbachl@westerntc.edu
Enrollment Services Assistant
Counseling Services
R162J
(608) 785-9298(608) 785-9298
Henkel,William
HenkelB@westerntc.edu
PC-Telephone Support Tech
Computer - Telecom Services
B14
(608) 789-6254(608) 789-6254
Henscheid,Jessica
henscheidjessica@westerntc.edu
Receptionist/GOAL Registration
Learner Support & Transition
R100
(608) 785-9535(608) 785-9535
Herried,Jean
herriedj@westerntc.edu
Admin Program Assistant
Health & Public Safety
K211H
(608) 785-9409(608) 785-9409
Hether,Debra
HetherD@westerntc.edu
Manager, K-12 Relations
Recruitment
A309
(608) 785-9588(608) 785-9588
Hey,Kenneth
HeyK@westerntc.edu
Instructor - Graphic Design
Business Division
C109
(608) 785-9422(608) 785-9422
Hilton,Christopher
hiltonc@westerntc.edu
Sous Chef
Lunda Center
Kumm Center Producti
(608) 789-6158(608) 789-6158
Hines,Dolores
hinesl@westerntc.edu
Bridges 2 Hlth Careers Coord.
Bridges2HealthCare
Swartz Bldg 1st fl
(608) 789-6277(608) 789-6277
Hoeltzle,Kevin
hoeltzlek@westerntc.edu
Instr - Manuf Systms Mntnc
Industrial Technologies Div.
K301M
(608) 789-2064(608) 789-2064
Hoff,James
hoffj@westerntc.edu
Custodian
Custodial
P114
(608) 785-9109(608) 785-9109
Hoff,Rosemarie
HoffR@westerntc.edu
Instructor - CL Nursing
Nursing
K202G
(608) 785-9086(608) 785-9086
Hofslien,Chad
hofslienc@westerntc.edu
Instructor - Diesel
Industrial Technologies Div.
Diesel
(608) 789-6296(608) 789-6296
Hoover,Leah
durninhooverl@westerntc.edu
Student Life Coordinator
Security/Student Activity
K100/Residence Hall
(608) 785-9446(608) 785-9446
Hopkins,Charlene
hopkinsc@westerntc.edu
Instructor - CL Nursing
Nursing
K202C
(608) 789-4726(608) 789-4726
Houge,Jon
hougej@westerntc.edu
Instructor - Bio-Medical Elec.
Industrial Technologies Div.
K301N
(608) 789-6259(608) 789-6259
Howerton,Amy
HowertonA@westerntc.edu
Student Info System Analyst
Computer - Telecom Services
B14
(608) 789-4795(608) 789-4795
Hudzinski,Connie
HudzinskiC@westerntc.edu
Interpreter - Deaf & Hard Hrng
Learner Support & Transition
R164C
(608) 785-9524(608) 785-9524
Huebsch,Roseanne
huebschr@westerntc.edu
Admin.Assistant LLL - Rcptnst
Business and Industry Services
Lunda Center
(608) 789-6208(608) 789-6208
Human Resources
Office Numbers
A106
(608) 785-9077(608) 785-9077
Fax: (608) 789-4708
Hutson,Gregory
hutsong@westerntc.edu
Trnsprttn (Diesel) Parts Mgr
Industrial Technologies Div.
Diesel
(608) 785-9266(608) 785-9266
Hytry,Randal
hytryr@westerntc.edu
Inst - Elect & Comp Engnrg Tec
Industrial Technologies Div.
K301B
(608) 785-9290(608) 785-9290