Western Directory

Western Directory

Search

To search, enter the first few letters of the person's last name, department, or location and press the "Find" button.

  •  

Or browse the directory by making a selection below:

A B C D E F
G H I J K L
M N O P Q R
S T U V W X
Y Z Offices and Locations

Search Results



J
Jablonski,Jodene
JablonskiJ@westerntc.edu
Administrative Assistant
Human Resources
A111
(608) 789-6240(608) 789-6240
Jacobson,Peggy
jacobsonp@westerntc.edu
PT Custodian - Independence
Custodial
Independence
(715) 985-3392/71100(715) 985-3392/71100
Jacobson,Shari
JacobsonS@westerntc.edu
Instructor - E.M.S.
Public Safety Services
K410M
(608) 785-9252(608) 785-9252
Jakobi,Francee
JakobiF@westerntc.edu
Enrollment Services Assistant
Counseling Services
R4009
(608) 789-6027(608) 789-6027
Jerue,Barbara
Jerueb@westerntc.edu
Instructor - Dental Assistant
Allied Health
H4086
(608) 785-9843(608) 785-9843
Jimenez,Juan
jimenezj@westerntc.edu
Associate Dean
Learner Support & Transition
R100E
(608) 785-9544(608) 785-9544
Johnson,Cammy
JohnsonC@westerntc.edu
Financial Aid Data Assistant
Financial Aid
R160P
(608) 785-9569(608) 785-9569
Johnson,Jeanne
JohnsonJ@westerntc.edu
Instructor - Therapeutic Msge
Allied Health
C129J
(608) 785-9253(608) 785-9253
Johnson-Mumm,Lori
johnson-mumml@westerntc.edu
Instructor - CL Nursing
Nursing
K202B
(608) 785-9208(608) 785-9208
Johnston,Kathleen
JohnstonK@westerntc.edu
Instructor - Surg Tech
Allied Health
K401D
(608) 785-9204(608) 785-9204
Jostad,Jennifer
JostadJ@westerntc.edu
Instructor - CL Nursing
Nursing
Mauston
(608) 374-7700/77124(608) 374-7700/77124