Western Directory

Western Directory

Search

To search, enter the first few letters of the person's last name, department, or location and press the "Find" button.

  •  

Or browse the directory by making a selection below:

A B C D E F
G H I J K L
M N O P Q R
S T U V W X
Y Z Offices and Locations

Search Results



K
Kader,Niall
kadern@westerntc.edu
Instruc - IT Web & Sftwr Dvlpr
Business Division
B202H
(608) 785-9465(608) 785-9465
Kaiser,Debra
KaiserD@westerntc.edu
Enrollment Services Advisor
Counseling Services
R161C
(608) 785-9078(608) 785-9078
Kaminsky,Sara
kaminskys@westerntc.edu
Library Assistant
Library Services
R210
(608) 785-9142(608) 785-9142
Kanable,Brian
KanableB@westerntc.edu
Instructor - Automotive Tech
Industrial Technologies Div.
ATC108
(608) 789-6298(608) 789-6298
Kanieski,Clinton
kanieskic@westerntc.edu
Instructor - IT Computer
Business Division
Karr,Jilayne
karrj@westerntc.edu
Instructor - Health Sciences
General Studies & Services
K410G
(608) 785-9554(608) 785-9554
Kartman,Cindy
kartmanc@westerntc.edu
Manager - Wellness
Wellness Center
A10
(608) 789-6276(608) 789-6276
Kelly,Ann
KellyA@westerntc.edu
Administrative Assistant
Learner Support & Transition
R100
(608) 785-9537(608) 785-9537
Kelsey,Barbara
KelseyB@westerntc.edu
Career & Assmnt Center Mgr
Career Services
R161E
(608) 789-6199(608) 789-6199
Kendall,Bruce
KendallB@westerntc.edu
Master Plumber
Physical Plant
P114
(608) 789-4748(608) 789-4748
Kendhammer,Timothy
KendhammerT@westerntc.edu
Technician
Industrial Technologies Div.
Weaver Bldg
(608) 785-9157(608) 785-9157
Kettelson,Karen
KettelsonK@westerntc.edu
Instructor - Accounting
Business Division
B204C
(608) 789-6113(608) 789-6113
Kettner-Sieber,Jacqueline
Kettner-SieberJ@westerntc.edu
Manager, Org. Development
Human Resources
A112
(608) 789-6233(608) 789-6233
Kinstler,Joshua
kinstlerj@westerntc.edu
Database Administrator
Computer - Telecom Services
B14
(608) 789-6109(608) 789-6109
Kirscher,Susan
kirschers@westerntc.edu
Enrollment Services Advisor
Counseling Services
R161K
(608) 785-9801(608) 785-9801
Kleman,Cory
KlemanC@westerntc.edu
Instructor - IT Computer
Business Division
B208D
(608) 789-6149(608) 789-6149
Kliebenstein,Marie
KliebensteinM@westerntc.edu
Enrollment Services Advisor
Counseling Services
Tomah
(608) 374-7700/77117(608) 374-7700/77117
Klug,Deborah
KlugD@westerntc.edu
Instructor - Culinary Mgmt
Industrial Technologies Div.
C129
(608) 785-9215(608) 785-9215
Kniess,Barbara
kniessb@westerntc.edu
Admin Assistant - Evening
Regional Learning Center
Black River Falls
(715) 284-2253/72101(715) 284-2253/72101
Knower,Kari
KnowerK@westerntc.edu
Instructor - IT Computer
Business Division
B210G
(608) 789-6120(608) 789-6120
Knowles,Pamela
knowlesp@westerntc.edu
Instructor - CL Nursing
Nursing
Tomah
Knutson,Barbara
knutsonb@westerntc.edu
Receptionist/GOAL Regist-PT
Learner Support & Transition
R100A
(608) 785-9535(608) 785-9535
Koch,Karla
kochk@westerntc.edu
HR Assistant
Human Resources
A106
(608) 785-9077(608) 785-9077
Kollasch-Roberts,Jesse
Kollasch-RobertsJ@westerntc.edu
Instructor - E.M.S.
Public Safety Services
K410D
(608) 785-9897(608) 785-9897
Komay,Jeffrey
KomayJ@westerntc.edu
Instructor - Physical Therapy
Allied Health
H4057
(608) 785-9280(608) 785-9280
Konter,Betsy
konterb@westerntc.edu
Administrative Assistant-Cert
Human Resources
A115
(608) 789-6253(608) 789-6253
Konze,Dawn
KonzeD@westerntc.edu
Bookstore Assistant
Bookstore
K104
(608) 789-4712(608) 789-4712
Kosir,Lilly
KosirL@westerntc.edu
Instructor - Bio-Medical Elec.
Industrial Technologies Div.
K301
(608) 785-9279(608) 785-9279
Kotovich,Richard
kotovichr@westerntc.edu
Counselor
Counseling Services
R164E
(608) 785-9438(608) 785-9438
Kramer,Sharon
KramerS@westerntc.edu
Payroll Manager
Payroll
A118
(608) 785-9122(608) 785-9122
Kramer,Steven
Kramersteven@westerntc.edu
SharePoint Administrator
Computer - Telecom Services
B14
(608) 789-6161(608) 789-6161
Kranz,Nataline
KranzN@westerntc.edu
Instructor - Nursing Assistant
Health Education
Mauston
(608) 847-7364/74113(608) 847-7364/74113
Krieg,Barbara
kriegb@westerntc.edu
Associate Dean
Health & Public Safety
K211C
(608) 785-9196(608) 785-9196
Krueger,Christine
KruegerC@westerntc.edu
Instructor - Occupational Thpy
Allied Health
H4041
(608) 789-6132(608) 789-6132
Kruser,Thomas
krusert@westerntc.edu
PC Support Tech
Computer - Telecom Services
Lunda Center
(608) 789-6025(608) 789-6025
Kunce,Craig
KunceC@westerntc.edu
Instructor - Graphic Design
Business Division
C109
(608) 785-9164(608) 785-9164