Western Directory

Western Directory

Search

To search, enter the first few letters of the person's last name, department, or location and press the "Find" button.

  •  

Or browse the directory by making a selection below:

A B C D E F
G H I J K L
M N O P Q R
S T U V W X
Y Z Offices and Locations

Search Results



L
L'Heureux,Barbara
L'HeureuxB@westerntc.edu
Enrollment Services Assistant
Counseling Services
R162F
(608) 789-4692(608) 789-4692
La Crosse
Switchboard
Campus/Location
(608) 785-9200(608) 785-9200
Landry,Laurie
landryl@westerntc.edu
Academic Asst-Curr & Acdmc Adv
Academic Excellence
Swartz Bldg 2nd fl
(608) 785-9152(608) 785-9152
Langreck,Peggy
langreckp@westerntc.edu
Instructor - Accounting
Business Division
B210E
(608) 785-9242(608) 785-9242
Learner Support and Transition
Office Numbers
R100
(608) 785-9535(608) 785-9535
Fax: (608) 789-6206
LeDocq,Michael
LeDocqM@westerntc.edu
Instructor - Physics
General Studies & Services
K301
(608) 789-4745(608) 789-4745
Lee,Eva
leee@westerntc.edu
Custodian
Custodial
P114
(608) 785-9109(608) 785-9109
Lee,Mai Sheng
leem@westerntc.edu
Administrative Assistant
Business Division
B105
(608) 785-9168(608) 785-9168
Leisgang,Dana
leisgangd@westerntc.edu
Interpreter - Deaf & Hard Hrng
Learner Support & Transition
R164C
(608) 789-6146(608) 789-6146
Leisso,Jo
pernsteinerj@westerntc.edu
Admin. Asst - Evening ASLA
General Studies & Services
C129C
(608) 785-9404(608) 785-9404
Lemmer,Kristina
lemmerk@westerntc.edu
Assessment Center Coordinator
Career Services
R200
(608) 789-6163(608) 789-6163
Lemon,Julie
LemonJ@westerntc.edu
Communications Coordinator
Marketing & Communications
A317
(608) 785-9890(608) 785-9890
Lentz,Katrina
LentzK@westerntc.edu
Bookstore Clerk
Bookstore
K104
(608) 789-4712(608) 789-4712
Lenz,Lynn
lenzl@westerntc.edu
Instructor - Resp. Therapy
Nursing
K203
(608) 789-6049(608) 789-6049
Leske,Mary
leskem@westerntc.edu
Administrative Assistant
Health & Public Safety
K211
(608) 789-6080(608) 789-6080
Leslie,Monique
LeslieM@westerntc.edu
Admissions Data Assistant
Admissions - Registration
R160F
(608) 789-6133(608) 789-6133
Lewis,Jason
lewisj@westerntc.edu
Instructor - Diesel
Industrial Technologies Div.
Diesel
(608) 785-9276(608) 785-9276
Library
library@westerntc.edu
Office Numbers
R201
(608) 785-9142(608) 785-9142
Lichliter,Ann
lichlitera@westerntc.edu
Instructor -Human Srvcs Assoc.
Health & Public Safety
K202A
(608) 789-6148(608) 789-6148
Lieder Harper,Mary
HarperM@westerntc.edu
Instructor - Mechanical Design
Industrial Technologies Div.
C231B
(608) 785-9250(608) 785-9250
Lifelong Learning Office
lifelong@westerntc.edu
Office Numbers
T234
(608) 789-6100(608) 789-6100
Lofgren,Lynda
LofgrenL@westerntc.edu
Teacher Aide
Learner Support & Transition
R100V
(608) 789-6203(608) 789-6203
Lost and Found
Office Numbers
K100
(608) 785-9445(608) 785-9445
Lyga,Cynthia
lygac@westerntc.edu
Admin Assistant - Evening
Regional Learning Center Admin
Independence
(715) 985-3392/71100(715) 985-3392/71100