Western Directory

Western Directory

Search

To search, enter the first few letters of the person's last name, department, or location and press the "Find" button.

  •  

Or browse the directory by making a selection below:

A B C D E F
G H I J K L
M N O P Q R
S T U V W X
Y Z Offices and Locations

Search Results



M
Mack,Paul
MackP@westerntc.edu
Instructor - Acctg, RLC-Dpt219
RLC's - Business
Tomah
(608) 374-7700/77106(608) 374-7700/77106
MacKenzie,Willa
mackenziew@westerntc.edu
Instructor - Adult Education
Learner Support & Transition
R100P
(608) 789-6033(608) 789-6033
Magnuson,Christine
magnusonc@westerntc.edu
Advisor - Career Services
Career Services
R162C
(608) 785-9257(608) 785-9257
Marconi,Robert
MarconiB@westerntc.edu
Associate Dean
Industrial Technologies Div.
ATC106
(608) 789-4749(608) 789-4749
Martin,Angela
martina@westerntc.edu
Coord - Product Dev. & Sales
Business and Industry Services
Lunda Center
(608) 785-9454(608) 785-9454
Marx,Heather
marxh@westerntc.edu
Payroll Assistant
Payroll
A117
(608) 785-9594(608) 785-9594
Mathew,Bruce
MathewB@westerntc.edu
Director, Information Services
Computer - Telecom Services
B14B
(608) 785-9214(608) 785-9214
Mattson,Robert
mattsonr@westerntc.edu
Instructor - Welding
Making the Future Grant
Mauston
Switchboard
Campus/Location
(608) 847-7364(608) 847-7364
Fax: (608) 847-5039
McAllister,Linda
McAllisterL@westerntc.edu
Teacher Aide
Learner Support & Transition
R103
(608) 789-6036(608) 789-6036
McArdle,Michael
mcardlem@westerntc.edu
Instructor - Bus Mgmt, RLC219
RLC's - Business
Tomah
(608) 374-7700(608) 374-7700
McCallson,Nicki
mccallsonn@westerntc.edu
Technician-Curriculum Infrmtn
Academic Excellence
Swartz Bldg 2nd fl
(608) 789-4905(608) 789-4905
McCombs,Steven
mccombss@westerntc.edu
Training Consultant (RLCs),BIS
Business and Industry Services
Lunda Center
(608) 789-6244(608) 789-6244
McElroy,Kellie
mcelroyk@westerntc.edu
Law Enforcement Coordinator
Public Safety Services
Sparta
(608) 269-1611/76105(608) 269-1611/76105
McHenry,Jay
mchenryj@westerntc.edu
Director of Facilities
Physical Plant
P114
(608) 785-9120(608) 785-9120
McLaughlin,Mary
mclaughlinm@westerntc.edu
Instructor - Comm Skills
General Studies & Services
C236C
(608) 785-9216(608) 785-9216
McNeely,Shelley
McNeelyS@westerntc.edu
Dean of Students
Security/Student Activity
K100
(608) 785-9880(608) 785-9880
Meehan,Casey
meehanc@westerntc.edu
Tchng & Learning Coord - Ttl3
Title III - The Pathway to 202
Swartz Bldg 2nd fl
(608) 789-6239(608) 789-6239
Meger,Steven
MegerS@westerntc.edu
Instructor - Math & Science
Learner Support & Transition
R100T
(608) 789-6023(608) 789-6023
Meiners,Jean
meinersj@westerntc.edu
Accounting Support Assistant
Business Services
R221
(608) 785-9273(608) 785-9273
Mellem,David
MellemD@westerntc.edu
Custodian
Custodial
P114
(608) 785-9109(608) 785-9109
Meyer,Denise
meyerD@westerntc.edu
Achieving the Dream Coord.
Academic Excellence
A219
(608) 789-2068(608) 789-2068
Mielke,Patricia
MielkeP@westerntc.edu
Instructor - Business Mgmt
Business Division
B208C
(608) 789-4743(608) 789-4743
Miksis,Joan
MiksisJ@westerntc.edu
Associate Dean
Health & Public Safety
K211B
(608) 785-9275(608) 785-9275
Milde,Susan
MildeS@westerntc.edu
Admissions Assistant
Admissions - Registration
R160J
(608) 785-9476(608) 785-9476
Miller,Crystal
millerc@westerntc.edu
Financial Aid Assistant
Financial Aid
R160Q
(608) 785-9302(608) 785-9302
Miller,Gerald
MillerJ@westerntc.edu
Interactive Television Tech
Computer - Telecom Services
C209
(608) 785-9229(608) 785-9229
Miller,Peggy
millerpeggy@westerntc.edu
Bridges2 HC Instructor, A & P
Bridges2HealthCare
K410J
(608) 785-9154(608) 785-9154
Minten,Alissa
mintena@westerntc.edu
Instructor - Psychology
General Studies & Services
C219A
(608) 789-4787(608) 789-4787
Mish,Doris
MishD@westerntc.edu
Operations Assistant - RLC
Regional Learning Center Admin
Independence
(715) 985-3392/71102(715) 985-3392/71102
Mitchell,Julie
mitchellj@westerntc.edu
Specialist Resource Dvlpmnt
Grants Administration
A116
(608) 785-9211(608) 785-9211
Mitchell,Stacy
MitchellS@westerntc.edu
Instructor - Comm Skills
General Studies & Services
C226
(608) 789-4707(608) 789-4707
Moen,Kim
MoenK@westerntc.edu
Catering Manager
Lunda Center
Lunda Center
(608) 789-6155(608) 789-6155
Mohring,Lori
mohringl@westerntc.edu
Counselor
Counseling Services
R164D
(608) 785-9575(608) 785-9575
Moua,Wa
MouaW@westerntc.edu
Custodian
Custodial
P114
(608) 785-9109(608) 785-9109
Muchenberger,Katherine
muchenbergerk@westerntc.edu
Operations Assistant - RLC
Regional Learning Center Admin
Mauston
Multicultural Center
Office Numbers
R232
(608) 785-9550(608) 785-9550
Munson,Cindy
MunsonC@westerntc.edu
Instructor - Economics
General Studies & Services
C225
(608) 785-9303(608) 785-9303
Murphy,Daniel
murphyd@westerntc.edu
Dir. Lunda Ctr & Food Srvc
Lunda Center
Lunda Center
(608) 789-6030(608) 789-6030
Murray,James
MurrayJ@westerntc.edu
Instructor - Accounting
Business Division
B202F
(608) 785-9268(608) 785-9268
Murray-Schmidt,Jan
murray-schmidtj@westerntc.edu
Instructor - CL Nursing
Nursing
K202T
(608) 785-9377(608) 785-9377