Western Directory

Western Directory

Search

To search, enter the first few letters of the person's last name, department, or location and press the "Find" button.

  •  

Or browse the directory by making a selection below:

A B C D E F
G H I J K L
M N O P Q R
S T U V W X
Y Z Offices and Locations

Search Results



O
Olson,Andy
OlsonA@westerntc.edu
Instructor - Automotive Tech
Industrial Technologies Div.
ATC109
(608) 785-9181(608) 785-9181
Olson,Daniel
olsondan@westerntc.edu
Bridges2 HC Math Instructor
Bridges2HealthCare
R100L
(608) 785-9894(608) 785-9894
Olson,Doreen
OlsonD@westerntc.edu
Dean
Making the Future Grant
R162A
(608) 789-4731(608) 789-4731
Olson,Kelly
olsonkelly@westerntc.edu
Instr - Alternative Hgh Schl
Learner Support & Transition
Black River Falls
Olson,Lori
olsonl@westerntc.edu
Instructor - Human Resources
Business Division
B204E
(608) 789-6118(608) 789-6118
Olson,Sharon
OlsonS@westerntc.edu
Instructor - ESL & Reading
Learner Support & Transition
R100Q
(608) 789-6022(608) 789-6022
Olson-Taunt,Leanna
Olson-TauntL@westerntc.edu
Instructor - Psychology
General Studies & Services
C236
(608) 789-4779(608) 789-4779
Opportunity Center
Office Numbers
C133
(608) 785-9436(608) 785-9436
Opsahl,Sharon
OpsahlS@westerntc.edu
Instructor - CL Nursing
Nursing
K202E
(608) 785-9414(608) 785-9414
Ortery,Brandee
orteryb@westerntc.edu
Assoc Dean Acad Excllnc & Dvlp
Academic Excellence
Swartz Bldg 2nd fl
(608) 789-6042(608) 789-6042
Osterby,Margaret
OsterbyM@westerntc.edu
Instuctor - Chemistry
General Studies & Services
K301
(608) 789-4714(608) 789-4714
Ott,Brandy
OttB@westerntc.edu
Student Account Associate
Cashier's Office
R163B
(608) 789-6187(608) 789-6187
Otto,De Anne
ottod@westerntc.edu
Mgr, Purchasing & Accts Pybl
Business Services
R221
(608) 789-2069(608) 789-2069