Western Directory

Western Directory

Search

To search, enter the first few letters of the person's last name, department, or location and press the "Find" button.

  •  

Or browse the directory by making a selection below:

A B C D E F
G H I J K L
M N O P Q R
S T U V W X
Y Z Offices and Locations

Search Results



P
Pagor,Britt
pagorb@westerntc.edu
Data Assistant - BIS
Business and Industry Services
Lunda Center
(608) 785-9225(608) 785-9225
Papenfuss,Darcy
PapenfussD@westerntc.edu
Admin Program Assistant
Health & Public Safety
K211G
(608) 785-9195(608) 785-9195
Parent,Roger
ParentR@westerntc.edu
Custodian
Custodial
P114
(608) 785-9109(608) 785-9109
Parker,Jennifer
ParkerJ@westerntc.edu
Instructor - Acctg, RLC-Dpt219
RLC's - Business
Tomah
(608) 374-7700/77113(608) 374-7700/77113
Parmenter,Brenda
parmenterb@westerntc.edu
Activity Dir Title 3 Grant
Academic Excellence
Swartz Bldg 2nd fl
(608) 789-6141(608) 789-6141
Paroubek,Becky
ParoubekB@westerntc.edu
Instructor, IT Computer
Business Division
B210J
(608) 789-6218(608) 789-6218
Parr,Karol
ParrK@westerntc.edu
Career Services Technician
Career Services
R162
(608) 785-9440(608) 785-9440
PC Service Help Desk
pcservice@westerntc.edu
Office Numbers
B14
(608) 789-6266(608) 789-6266
Fax: (608) 785-9287
Pedretti,Patricia
pedrettit@westerntc.edu
Instructor - Radiography
Allied Health
H4080
(608) 785-9256(608) 785-9256
Petersen,Angela
petersena@westerntc.edu
Exec Asst to Vice Presidents
Instructional Services Admin
A200
(608) 785-9102(608) 785-9102
Petersen,Ron
PetersenR@westerntc.edu
Inst-Elec Sys Install&Main
Industrial Technologies Div.
K301
(608) 789-4772(608) 789-4772
Peterson,Ann
PetersonA@westerntc.edu
Admissions Assistant
Admissions - Registration
R160H
(608) 789-6186(608) 789-6186
Peterson,Sandra
PetersonS@westerntc.edu
Registrar/Manager Admissions
Admissions - Registration
R161A
(608) 785-9207(608) 785-9207
Phillips,Rebekah
phillipsr@westerntc.edu
Advisor - Adult/Prior Learning
Making the Future Grant
R161J
(608) 785-9441(608) 785-9441
Pickar,Warren
PickarW@westerntc.edu
Instructor - Agribusiness and
Industrial Technologies Div.
C139
(608) 785-9126(608) 785-9126
Pierce,Joan
PierceJ@westerntc.edu
Associate Director, Info Srvcs
Computer - Telecom Services
B14C
(608) 785-9915(608) 785-9915
Pintz,Jessica
Pintzj@westerntc.edu
Executive Asst.- VP & Mktg
Student Development & Success
A210
(608) 789-6181(608) 789-6181
Poellinger,Michael
poellingerm@westerntc.edu
Curriculum Services Coord
Academic Excellence
Swartz Bldg 2nd fl
(608) 789-6098(608) 789-6098
Powers,Jean
PowersJ@westerntc.edu
Physical Plant Assistant
Physical Plant
P114
(608) 789-4750(608) 789-4750
Powers,Rick
powersr@westerntc.edu
Instructor - Mathematics
General Studies & Services
C213C
(608) 789-6139(608) 789-6139
Purvis,Nichole
purvisn@westerntc.edu
Operations Assistant - RLC
Regional Learning Center Admin
Tomah
(608) 374-7700/77101(608) 374-7700/77101