Western Directory

Western Directory

Search

To search, enter the first few letters of the person's last name, department, or location and press the "Find" button.

  •  

Or browse the directory by making a selection below:

A B C D E F
G H I J K L
M N O P Q R
S T U V W X
Y Z Offices and Locations

Search Results



R
Ramsay,Amy
RamsayA@westerntc.edu
Instructor - Comm Skills
General Studies & Services
C213E
(608) 789-6164(608) 789-6164
Rasch,Lee
RaschL@westerntc.edu
President/District Director
President
A208
(608) 785-9100(608) 785-9100
Reed,David
ReedD@westerntc.edu
Instructor - Economics
General Studies & Services
C225
(608) 789-6123(608) 789-6123
Registrar's Office
EnrollServices@westerntc.edu
Office Numbers
R160
(608) 785-9553(608) 785-9553
Reider,Carol
ReiderC@westerntc.edu
Instructor - ESL & Reading
Learner Support & Transition
R100R
(608) 789-6016(608) 789-6016
Reils,Jackie
reilsj@westerntc.edu
Instructor - CL Nursing
Nursing
K202S
(608) 785-9224(608) 785-9224
Reimann,Michelle
reimannm@westerntc.edu
Teacher Aide-Tomah (half-time)
Learner Support & Transition
Tomah
(608) 374-7700/77107(608) 374-7700/77107
Reyburn,Kari
reyburnk@westerntc.edu
Community Engagement Coordinat
Marketing and Engagement
A306
(608) 789-4798(608) 789-4798
Rhodes,Sheila
RhodesS@westerntc.edu
Scheduling Assistant
Academic Excellence
C308
(608) 785-9162(608) 785-9162
Rice,Stacy
RiceS@westerntc.edu
Instructor - CL Nursing
Nursing
K202R
(608) 785-9182(608) 785-9182
Richmond,Joanne
richmondj@westerntc.edu
Instructor - Ethics
General Studies & Services
C236
(608) 785-9189(608) 785-9189
Robbins,Marcia
RobbinsM@westerntc.edu
Instructor - Nursing Assistant
Health Education
K203E
(608) 789-4762(608) 789-4762
Rooney,Daniel
RooneyD@westerntc.edu
Instructor - Comm Skills
General Studies & Services
C226C
(608) 785-9197(608) 785-9197
Rouvel,Jason
RouvelJ@westerntc.edu
Instructor - Math Physics
General Studies & Services
C208
(608) 789-4793(608) 789-4793
Rudnik,Jessica
rudnikj@westerntc.edu
Enrollment Services Advisor
Counseling Services
R161B
(608) 785-9129(608) 785-9129
Rueckheim,Claire
olsofkac@westerntc.edu
Bridges2 HC Instructor, A & P
Bridges2HealthCare
K410F
(608) 785-9183(608) 785-9183
Running,Mark
RunningM@westerntc.edu
Instructor - Air Conditioning
Industrial Technologies Div.
C140C
(608) 785-9277(608) 785-9277
Ruppel,Steven
RuppelS@westerntc.edu
Instructor - English
Learner Support & Transition
R100H
(608) 789-6205(608) 789-6205
Rybolt,Andrew
RyboltA@westerntc.edu
Instructor - Math Physics
General Studies & Services
C213D
(608) 789-4784(608) 789-4784