Western Directory

Western Directory

Search

To search, enter the first few letters of the person's last name, department, or location and press the "Find" button.

  •  

Or browse the directory by making a selection below:

A B C D E F
G H I J K L
M N O P Q R
S T U V W X
Y Z Offices and Locations

Search Results



S
Savage,Lynda
savagel@westerntc.edu
Operations Assistant - RLC
Regional Learning Center Admin
Black River Falls
(715) 284-2253/72102(715) 284-2253/72102
Schendel,Sheila
schendels@westerntc.edu
Administrative Assistant
Public Safety Services
Sparta
(608) 269-1611/76102(608) 269-1611/76102
Schlechter,Sandra
SchlechterS@westerntc.edu
Food Service Production Lead
Lunda Center
K31
(608) 785-9141(608) 785-9141
Schmidt,Amy
schmidta@westerntc.edu
Controller
Controller
A206
(608) 785-9139(608) 785-9139
Schreiner,Jacquelyn
SchreinerJ@westerntc.edu
Development Officer-Foundation
Foundation and Alumni
A308
(608) 785-9286(608) 785-9286
Schroeder,Jeffrey
schroederj@westerntc.edu
Programmer/Analyst
Computer - Telecom Services
B14A
(608) 785-9185(608) 785-9185
Schultz,Ann
SchultzA@westerntc.edu
Leads/HighSchl Relations Asst
Recruitment
A318
(608) 789-6040(608) 789-6040
Schultz,David
schultzd@westerntc.edu
Fire/Rescue Technician
Public Safety Services
Sparta
(608) 269-1611/76109(608) 269-1611/76109
Schultz,Mitchel
SchultzM@westerntc.edu
Inst - Elect & Comp Engnrg Tec
Industrial Technologies Div.
K301
(608) 785-9228(608) 785-9228
Schultz,Sandra
SchultzS@westerntc.edu
Bridges2 Hlth Care Coord
Bridges2HealthCare
Swartz Bldg 1st fl
(608) 785-9151(608) 785-9151
Schwan,LeeAnne
schwannl@westerntc.edu
Instructor - Microbiology
General Studies & Services
H4100
(608) 785-9169(608) 785-9169
Scott,Bruce
scottb@westerntc.edu
Instructor - Welding
Industrial Technologies Div.
T113C
(608) 789-6225(608) 789-6225
Security
Office Numbers
K100
(608) 785-9191(608) 785-9191
Shaw,Todd
ShawT@westerntc.edu
Instructor - Mathematics
General Studies & Services
C129K
(608) 789-4781(608) 789-4781
Shipping and Receiving
Office Numbers
P107
(608) 785-9183(608) 785-9183
Shumway,Scott
shumways@westerntc.edu
Programmer/Analyst
Computer - Telecom Services
B14
(608) 789-6108(608) 789-6108
Sime,Sherrie
simes@westerntc.edu
Division Adminstrative Asst
Business and Industry Services
Lunda Center
(608) 789-6081(608) 789-6081
Sirianni,Bradley
siriannib@westerntc.edu
Instructor - Farm Business
Industrial Technologies Div.
C114
(715) 694-2264(715) 694-2264
Sislo,Claire
sisloc@westerntc.edu
Administrative Assistant
Security/Student Activity
K100
(608) 785-9445(608) 785-9445
Skemp,Andrew
skempa@westerntc.edu
Instructor - Comm Skills
General Studies & Services
C236G
(608) 789-6271(608) 789-6271
Slaby,Debra
SlabyD@westerntc.edu
Instructor - E.M.S.
Public Safety Services
K203
(608) 789-4761(608) 789-4761
Slattery,Ray
slatteryr@westerntc.edu
Instructor Sales Managment
Interface Grant TACTIII
B208E
(608) 785-9213(608) 785-9213
Smith,Arlene
SmithA@westerntc.edu
Instructor - Mathematics-GOAL
Learner Support & Transition
R100N
(608) 789-6019(608) 789-6019
Smith,Colin
SmithC@westerntc.edu
Instructor - Health Sciences
General Studies & Services
K410H
(608) 789-4739(608) 789-4739
Smith,Lisa
SmithL@westerntc.edu
Administrative Asst/Proct
Career Services
R200
(608) 789-6020(608) 789-6020
Smith,Robert
smithrobert@westerntc.edu
Instructor - Fire
Public Safety Services
Sparta
(608) 789-4741(608) 789-4741
Smothers,Roxanne
smothersr@westerntc.edu
Instructor - Supervisory Mgmt
RLC's - Business
Black River Falls
(715) 284-2253/72114(715) 284-2253/72114
Snider,Mary
SniderM@westerntc.edu
Admininstrative Asst. - Vets
Veteran Services
R164A
(608) 785-9436(608) 785-9436
Snyder,Lori
snyderl@westerntc.edu
Instructor - Nursing Assistant
Health Education
K203A
(608) 789-4906(608) 789-4906
Solberg,Pamela
solbergpam@westerntc.edu
Instructor - Comm Skills
General Studies & Services
C228A
(608) 789-4782(608) 789-4782
Solberg,Philip
solbergp@westerntc.edu
Instructor - Automotive Tech
Industrial Technologies Div.
ATC106
(608) 785-9132(608) 785-9132
Sorenson,Kenric
SorensonK@westerntc.edu
Instructor - Welding
Industrial Technologies Div.
T113
(608) 789-6221(608) 789-6221
Sparta
Switchboard
Campus/Location
Public Safety Training Center
(608) 269-1611(608) 269-1611
Sparta
Switchboard
Campus/Location
GED Center
(608) 269-3791(608) 269-3791
Speropulos,Paula
SperopulosP@westerntc.edu
Veterans Enrllmnt Srvcs Advsr
Veteran Services
R202B
(608) 789-4767(608) 789-4767
Stanek,Deacon
stanekd@westerntc.edu
Tchr Asst-HPS-Dpt240
General Studies & Services
K402
(608) 789-6127(608) 789-6127
Stanke,Barbara
StankeB@westerntc.edu
Instructor - Mathematics
General Studies & Services
C129R
(608) 789-6267(608) 789-6267
Steele,Katie
steelek@westerntc.edu
Instructor - Radiography
Allied Health
H4082
(608) 789-4738(608) 789-4738
Stegemeyer,Kristine
stegemeyerk@westerntc.edu
Instructor - Nursing Assistant
Health Education
K203G
(608) 785-9413(608) 785-9413
Stellpflug,Kristina
stellpflugk@westerntc.edu
Disability Specialist
Learner Support & Transition
R164H
(608) 785-9875(608) 785-9875
Stierman,Christopher
stiermanc@westerntc.edu
PC Support Tech
Computer - Telecom Services
B14
(608) 789-6034(608) 789-6034
Strangstalien,Ann
StrangstalienA@westerntc.edu
Operations Assistant - RLC
Regional Learning Center Admin
Viroqua
(608) 637-2612/75101(608) 637-2612/75101
Strauss,Douglas
straussd@westerntc.edu
Dean
General Studies & Services
C129H
(608) 785-9235(608) 785-9235
Strelow,Jess
StrelowJ@westerntc.edu
Equipment Manager
Computer - Telecom Services
C209
(608) 789-4776(608) 789-4776
Strom,Thomas
StromT@westerntc.edu
Instructor - Finance
Business Division
B204B
(608) 785-9218(608) 785-9218
Strong,Maria
strongM@westerntc.edu
Counselor
Counseling Services
R164G
(608) 785-9841(608) 785-9841
Strupp,Janice
StruppJ@westerntc.edu
Executive Assistant
President
A212
(608) 785-9210(608) 785-9210
Student Development
Office Numbers
K100
(608) 785-9445(608) 785-9445
Student Government
Office Numbers
K23
(608) 785-9085(608) 785-9085
Student Records
Office Numbers
R160
(608) 785-9553(608) 785-9553
Student Services
Office Numbers
R160
(608) 785-9553(608) 785-9553
Summerfield,Dawn
SummerfieldD@westerntc.edu
Instructor - Nursing Assistant
Health Education
K203J
(608) 789-6105(608) 789-6105
Summerfield,Susan
summerfields@westerntc.edu
Instructor - Hlth Info Tchnlgy
Health Education
K203F
(608) 789-6103(608) 789-6103
Swenson,Michael
swensonm@westerntc.edu
Executive Director, Foundation
Foundation and Alumni
A307
(608) 785-9892(608) 785-9892
Swerman,Carla
SwermanC@westerntc.edu
Instructor - Comm Skills
General Studies & Services
C228
(608) 789-4791(608) 789-4791
Szczepanski,Michael
SzczepanskiM@westerntc.edu
Coordinator/Trainer-Trane Co.
Business and Industry Services
Trane
(608)787-2973(608)787-2973