Western Directory

Western Directory

Search

To search, enter the first few letters of the person's last name, department, or location and press the "Find" button.

  •  

Or browse the directory by making a selection below:

A B C D E F
G H I J K L
M N O P Q R
S T U V W X
Y Z Offices and Locations

Search Results



T
Taylor,Brian
TaylorB@westerntc.edu
PC-Printer Tech
Computer - Telecom Services
B14
(608) 789-4796(608) 789-4796
Taylor,Mary
TaylorM@westerntc.edu
Data Technician
Learner Support & Transition
R102
(608) 789-6202(608) 789-6202
Tech Prep Office
Office Numbers
A309
(608) 785-9588(608) 785-9588
Thesing,Donald
ThesingDon@westerntc.edu
Instructor, IT Computer
Business Division
B204A
(608) 785-9426(608) 785-9426
Thesing,Douglas
ThesingD@westerntc.edu
Instructor - Automotive Tech
Industrial Technologies Div.
ATC110
(608) 789-6299(608) 789-6299
Thomas,Lyndsey
thomasl@westerntc.edu
Financial Aid Advisor
Financial Aid
R160B
(608) 789-6188(608) 789-6188
Thompson,Steve
thompsons@westerntc.edu
Instructor - Surg Tech
Allied Health
K401F
(608) 789-6095(608) 789-6095
Thornton,Amy
ThorntonA@westerntc.edu
Assoc VP Strtgc Effctnss&Engmn
Marketing and Engagement
A209
(608) 785-9262(608) 785-9262
Thurston,David
ThurstonD@westerntc.edu
Instructor - Industrial Elect
Industrial Technologies Div.
T226
(608) 789-6220(608) 789-6220
Tillman,Issac
tillmani@westerntc.edu
Enrollment Services Assistant
Counseling Services
R160
(608) 785-9578(608) 785-9578
Tomah
Switchboard
Campus/Location
(608) 374-7700(608) 374-7700
Fax: (608) 374-7702
Trulson,Gary
trulsong@westerntc.edu
Associate Dean
Health & Public Safety
T229
(608) 789-4765(608) 789-4765
Tschumper,Mary
TschumperM@westerntc.edu
Instructor - CL Nursing
Nursing
K202N
(608) 789-6104(608) 789-6104
Tuma,Richard
TumaR@westerntc.edu
Instructor - Refrigeration
Industrial Technologies Div.
C140
(608) 789-6294(608) 789-6294
Tunks,Vicki
tunksv@westerntc.edu
Admin Assistant - Evening
Regional Learning Center Admin
Viroqua
(608) 637-2612/75102(608) 637-2612/75102
Turner,Heather
turnerh@westerntc.edu
Library Tech - Circulation
Library Services
R210
(608) 785-9142(608) 785-9142
Turner,Lori
TurnerLJ@westerntc.edu
Technician - Accounting
Business Services
R221
(608) 789-6156(608) 789-6156