Western Directory

Western Directory

Search

To search, enter the first few letters of the person's last name, department, or location and press the "Find" button.

  •  

Or browse the directory by making a selection below:

A B C D E F
G H I J K L
M N O P Q R
S T U V W X
Y Z Offices and Locations

Search Results



V
Van Tol,Tonya
vantolt@westerntc.edu
Project Proven Coordinator
Project Proven Grant
R164A
(608) 785-9267(608) 785-9267
VandeBerg,Joshua
vandebergj@westerntc.edu
Instructor - Building Systems
Industrial Technologies Div.
C219A
(608) 785-9103(608) 785-9103
Vang,Chia
VangCh@westerntc.edu
Custodian
Custodial
P114
(608) 785-9109(608) 785-9109
Vang,Fue
VangF@westerntc.edu
Counselor-Intern'l Specialist
Learner Support & Transition
R101
(608) 789-4724(608) 789-4724
Vang,Ge
vangg@westerntc.edu
AODA Educator/Stud Actvty Spec
Security/Student Activity
K100
(608) 785-9444(608) 785-9444
Vang,Nhia
VangN@westerntc.edu
Multicultural Services Liaison
Learner Support & Transition
R232
(608) 785-9550(608) 785-9550
Veterans
Veterans@westerntc.edu
Office Numbers
R202
(608) 785-9091(608) 785-9091
Viroqua
Switchboard
Campus/Location
(608) 637-2612(608) 637-2612
Fax: (608) 637-6449
Voegeli,Emma
voegelie@westerntc.edu
Bridges2 HC Instr, A & P - ISS
Bridges2HealthCare
R100K
(608) 789-6038(608) 789-6038
Vonderohe,Marsha
VonderoheM@westerntc.edu
Student Financial Services Mgr
Cashier's Office
R163A
(608) 785-9425(608) 785-9425
Vue,Long
VueL@westerntc.edu
Teacher Aide
Learner Support & Transition
R100V
(608) 789-6203(608) 789-6203
Vujnovich,Denise
VujnovichD@westerntc.edu
VP Student Dvlpmnt & Success
Student Development & Success
A214
(608) 785-9190(608) 785-9190