Western Directory

Western Directory

Search

To search, enter the first few letters of the person's last name, department, or location and press the "Find" button.

  •  

Or browse the directory by making a selection below:

A B C D E F
G H I J K L
M N O P Q R
S T U V W X
Y Z Offices and Locations

Search Results



W
Wagner,Tonya
wagnert@westerntc.edu
Instr Prgm Dev/Grnt Prj Mgr
Interface Grant TACTIII
B105
(608) 785-9098(608) 785-9098
Walker,Karla
walkerk@westerntc.edu
Instructor - Math/Science, ISS
Learner Support & Transition
R100L
(608) 789-6031(608) 789-6031
Wallace,Elizabeth
wallacee@westerntc.edu
Specialist Resource Dvlpmnt
Grants Administration
A116
(608) 785-9433(608) 785-9433
Walsh-Betthauser,Kimberly
BetthauserK@westerntc.edu
Instructor - Business Tchnlgy
RLC's - Business
Mauston
(608) 847-7364/74106(608) 847-7364/74106
Weibel,Paul
WeibelP@westerntc.edu
Law Enforcement Technician
Public Safety Services
Sparta
(608) 269-1611/76111(608) 269-1611/76111
Weidenbach,Douglas
weidenbachd@westerntc.edu
Instructor - Ethics
General Studies & Services
C228B
(608) 789-4744(608) 789-4744
Weilnau,Linda
WeilnauL@westerntc.edu
InfoSystemsSuppt DBase Tech
Computer - Telecom Services
B14
(608) 785-9417(608) 785-9417
Welch,Catherine
WelchC@westerntc.edu
Administrative Assistant
Industrial Technologies Div.
C114
(608) 785-9150(608) 785-9150
Welcome Center
Office Numbers
R160
(608) 785-9200(608) 785-9200
Wellness Center
wellness@westerntc.edu
Office Numbers
A10
(608) 785-9443(608) 785-9443
Wemette,Bethany
wemetteb@westerntc.edu
K-12 Relations Assistant
Recruitment
A308
(608) 789-2066(608) 789-2066
Wendland,Debra
WendlandD@westerntc.edu
Food Service Production Lead
Lunda Center
K31
(608) 785-9141(608) 785-9141
Western Residence Hall - Hall Director
Office Numbers
(608) 785-9446(608) 785-9446
Wetzsteon,Shelly
WetzsteonS@westerntc.edu
Instructor - Marketing
Business Division
B202H
(608) 789-6125(608) 789-6125
Wiedenfeld,Scot
wiedenfelds@westerntc.edu
Instructor - Network Systems
Business Division
B202B
(608) 785-9293(608) 785-9293
Wignes,David
WignesD@westerntc.edu
Manager, Campus Shop
Bookstore
K104
(608) 785-9140(608) 785-9140
Wilke,Sarah
wilkes@westerntc.edu
Admin Assistant - Evening
Regional Learning Center Admin
Mauston
(608) 847-7364/74102(608) 847-7364/74102
Willms,Chelsey
willmsc@westerntc.edu
High School Relations Assoc.
Recruitment
A308
(608) 789-6232(608) 789-6232
Winberg,Nancy
winbergn@westerntc.edu
Instructor - Physical Ed
General Studies & Services
C213F
(608) 785-9203(608) 785-9203
Withey,Myra
witheym@westerntc.edu
Instructor - Mechanical Design
Industrial Technologies Div.
C231C
(608) 789-4789(608) 789-4789
Witzke,Wendie
WitzkeW@westerntc.edu
Instructor - Paralegal
Business Division
B202A
(608) 789-6122(608) 789-6122
Wood,Samuel
woods@westerntc.edu
Librarian
Library Services
R201
(608) 785-9406(608) 785-9406
Workforce Connections
Office Numbers
G304
(608) 789-5620(608) 789-5620