Enrollment Services

Enrollment Services at Western

Whether you’re new to Western or a returning or continuing student with questions about your academic goals, Enrollment Services can help. Our experienced advisors are dedicated to student success and will answer your questions and assist you in navigating the information Western Technical College has on its various programs. Stop in or call 608.785.9553 to schedule an appointment and get your questions answered!

The Enrollment Services office provides numerous services:

  • Application processes including testing requirements and transcripts
  • Exploring the various programs, entrance requirements, and possible program waitlists
  • Establish and review current course schedule
  • Review professional and personal goals
  • Connecting students to additional campus resources

Barb Fitzsimmons

Barb Fitzsimmons

Programs: Business/Industrial
Email: fitzsimmonsb@westerntc.edu

Steven Fischer

Programs: Associate of Science and Liberal Arts/University Transfer
Email: fischers@westerntc.edu

Deb Kaiser

Programs: Health & Public Safety
Email: kaiserd@westerntc.edu

Sue Kirscher

Programs: Industrial/Business
Email: kirschers@westerntc.edu

Marie Kliebenstein

Regional Learning Centers Advisor
Programs: All regional programs
Email: KliebensteinM@westerntc.edu

Stacey Nelson

Programs: Health & Public Safety
Email: nelsons@westerntc.edu

Rebekah Phillips

Advisor - Adult/prior learning
Programs: All Programs
Email: phillipsr@westerntc.edu

Jessica Rudnik

Programs: Health & Public Safety
Email: rudnikj@westerntc.edu

Paula Speropulos

Veterans Services Advisor
Programs: All Programs
Email: speropulosp@westerntc.edu