Library Hours

Library Hours


Fall 2014 Hours - August 25 to January 4

  • Sunday: Closed
  • Monday - Tuesday: 7:30 am - 9:00 pm
  • Wednesday - Thursday: 7:30 am - 8:00 pm
  • Friday: 7:30 am - 4:00 pm
  • Saturday: 11:00 am - 3:00 pm

Complete Library Hours Schedule for 2014-2015.




Exceptions:

  • Saturday, August 30 – closed
  • Monday, September 1 – closed (holiday)
  • Tuesday, September 16 – 12:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Thursday, November 27 – Saturday, November 29 – closed (holiday)
  • Monday, December 15 – Friday, December 19 -7:30am – 4:00pm
  • Saturday, December 20 – closed
  • Monday, December 22 – Tuesday, December 23 – 7:30am-4:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 24 – Thursday, January 1 – closed (shutdown)
  • Friday, January 2 – 7:30am-4:00pm
  • Saturday, January 3 - closed

Spring 2014 classes begin January 5th.