Library Staff

Library Staff

Director of Library Services

Ronald G. Edwards
Email: edwardsr@westerntc.edu
Telephone: 608.785.9552.


Reference/Instruction Librarian

Sam Wood
Email: woods@westerntc.edu
Telephone: 608.785.9406


Circulation

Heather Turner
Email: turnerh@westerntc.edu
Telephone: 608.785.9142

Sara Kaminsky
Email: kaminskys@westerntc.edu
Telephone: 608.785.9142


Cataloging/Acquisitions

Deborah Blum
Email: blumd@westerntc.edu
Telephone: 608.785.9220


Library Computer Lab Attendant

Charles Callan
Email: callanc@westerntc.edu
Telephone: 608.789.6145