Lifelong Learning - Contact Us

Lifelong Learning - Contact Us

Our staff is available to assist you Monday through Thursday from 8am-6pm and Fridays from 8am-4pm.

Location and Phone Numbers

Lunda Center
319 Seventh Street North
La Crosse, WI 54601-0908

Front Desk

Phone: (608) 789-6100
Fax: (608) 789-6290
EMail: lifelong@westerntc.edu

Staff

Patti Balacek
Director of Business and Industry Services and Lifelong Learning

Phone: (608) 785-9201
EMail: balacekp@westerntc.edu

Kim Anderson
Professional Development

Phone: (608) 789-6021
EMail: andersonk@westerntc.edu

Nancy Boero
Traffic Safety/Bartending

Phone: (608) 789-4769
EMail: boero@westerntc.edu

Rose Schell
Administrative Assistant

Phone: (608) 789-6100
EMail: schellr@westerntc.edu

Suzanne Tanke
Food and Food Services

Phone: (608) 785-9886
EMail: tanke@westerntc.edu