Automotive & Diesel Career Fair | Western Technical College

Calendar

Calendar of Events

Automotive & Diesel Career Fair
Thursday, November 14, 2019
Auto Career Fair

Location: 

Vehicle Technology Center, 2721 Larson St., La Crosse

Time

Time: 

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Career Fairs are a chance for students and alumni to meet face-to-face with potential employers to learn more about their organization and the positions that they have available.  A personal connection can help you make a positive impression and differentiate you from other candidates. Don’t miss out on the chance to connect with employers hiring in your field.  

Not sure how to prepare for the career fairs? These tips will help you turn a career fair into a job offer.

Employer Opportunities Available Website
88th Readiness Division Mechanics https://www.usajobs.gov/
Advance Auto Parts Store Various https://stores.advanceautoparts.com/wi/la-crosse
Aring Equipment Shop & Field Heavy Equipment Technician http://www.aringequipment.com
Ashley Distribution Services, LTD Diesel Technicians http://www.ashleydistributionservices.com/
Brenengen Autogroup Technicians at all levels http://www.brenengen.com
Brooks Tractor Diesel Technicians http://www.brookstractor.com
Cordell's Automotive Automotive Technician, Service Advisor http://www.cordellsauto.net
Dahl Automotive Automotive Technician, Quick Lane Technician, Diesel Technician, Detail Technician, Service Advisor http://www.dahlauto.com/careers
Debauche Truck & Diesel Technicians http://www.debauchetruck.com
FedEx Freight, Inc. Diesel Mechanics http://careers.fedex.com/freight
GO Riteway Diesel Mechanics http://www.goriteway.com
J.F. Brennan Company Mechanic http://www.jfbrennan.com
Kwik Trip, Inc. Diesel/CNG Truck Mechanic, Truck Maintenance Mechanic, Maintenance Planner, Parts Specialist, Truck Shop Support Specialist, Class A CDL Drivers http://jobs.kwiktrip.com
La Crosse Transport Refrigeration Trailer Body Repair Technician, Trailer Technician, Welder/Fabricator, Part Manager, Sales http://www.lacrossetransport.com/default.htm
Marten Transport Diesel Technicians http://www.marten.com
Mathy Construction Company Welders, Mechanics, Heavy Equipment Lube Technician http://www.mathy.com
Peterbilt of La Crosse Technicians http://www.allstatepeterbilt.com
Rihm Kenworth Diesel Technicians, Parts, Casual Drivers http://www.rihmkenworth.com/
River States Truck and Trailer Diesel Technicians and Parts Sales http://www.riverstates.com
Ryder Systm Inc. Diesel Technicians http://www.ryder.com
St. Joseph Equipment Service Technicians, Parts, Service Writer, Service Manager http://www.stjosephequipment.com/
Thompson Truck & Trailer Diesel Technician http://www.thompsontruck.com
Tractor Central, LLC Turf and Agricultural Equipment Serevice Techs, Parts Sales and Equipment Sales http://www.tractorcentral.com
Wisconsin Kenworth Diesel Technicians http://www.csmtruck.com
Ziegler CAT Diesel Mechanics http://www.zieglercat.com/