Western Directory

Western Directory

Search

To search, enter the first few letters of the person's last name, department, or location and press the "Find" button.

  •  

Or browse the directory by making a selection below:

A B C D E F
G H I J K L
M N O P Q R
S T U V W X
Y Z Offices and Locations

Search Results



G
Gamer,Joshua
gamerj@westerntc.edu
Associate Dean
Business Division
C114D
(608) 785-9088(608) 785-9088
Garrels,Julie
garrelsj@westerntc.edu
Project Assistant - Title III
Academic Excellence
Swartz Bldg 2nd fl
(608) 789-6217(608) 789-6217
Geier,Zachary
geierz@westerntc.edu
Scheduling Assistant
Academic Excellence
Swartz Bldg 2nd Fl
(608) 785-9258(608) 785-9258
General Studies Office
Office Numbers
C110
(608) 785-9235(608) 785-9235
Fax: (608) 789-6250/
(608) 785-9879 (K410 Fax)
George,Andy
georgea@westerntc.edu
Instructor - Electromechanical
Industrial Technologies Div.
K301
(608) 785-9227(608) 785-9227
Gillette,Charles
gillettec@westerntc.edu
Instructor - Surg Tech
Allied Health
K401D
(608) 785-9204(608) 785-9204
Goad,Dana
goadd@westerntc.edu
Admin Assistant - Evening
Regional Learning Center
Tomah
(608) 374-7700/77104(608) 374-7700/77104
GOAL
Office Numbers
R100
(608) 785-9535(608) 785-9535
Goede,Dona
goeded@westerntc.edu
Instructor - Farm Business
Industrial Technologies Div.
C114
417.276.1940417.276.1940
Grandall,Jerolyn
GrandallJ@westerntc.edu
Manager, Financial Aid
Student Development & Success
R160B
(608) 785-9576(608) 785-9576
Grants Management Office
Office Numbers
A113/118
(608) 785-9876(608) 785-9876
Granum,Kimberly
granumk@westerntc.edu
Training Consultant (RLCs),BIS
Business and Industry Services
Lunda Center
608-374-7703608-374-7703
Gregerson,Kathleen
GregersonK@westerntc.edu
Admin Program Assistant
Health & Public Safety
H4031
(608) 785-9233(608) 785-9233
Grennan,Jill
GrennanJ@westerntc.edu
Exec Asst to Vice Presidents
Finance - Operations Admin
A210
(608) 789-6152(608) 789-6152
Griggs,Jacob
griggsJ@westerntc.edu
Instructor - Visual Comm.
Business Division
AVS Bldg
(608) 789-6263(608) 789-6263