District Board Members

Dennis Treu - Chair, Additional Member, Monroe County

Dennis Treu8451 Idyllview Avenue
Sparta, WI 54656
Res: 608-633-2272
Email: treud@westerntc.edu

Century 21 Gold Award Homes
Broker/Owner
949 N. Superior Avenue
Tomah, WI 54660
Bus. Phone: 608-374-3300
Bus. Fax: 608-374-3400

Original Appointment: July 2010
Current Term: July 1, 2016 to June 30, 2019


Angie Lawrence - Vice Chair, Employer Member, Vernon County

Angie LawrenceE8869 Apple Lane
Viroqua, WI 54665
Res: 608-637-6850
Email: lawrencea@westerntc.edu

Elected member of the Viroqua School District and Community Volunteer

Original Appointment: July 2013
Current Term: July 1, 2016 to June 30, 2019


Edward J. Lukasek - Secretary, Elected Official Member, Monroe County

Edward J. Lukasek129 Torrey View Drive
Sparta, WI 54656
Res: 608-269-2987
Email: lukasek57@gmail.com

6th Ward Alderman-Sparta City Council

Original Appointment: January 2010
Current Term: July 1, 2014 to June 30, 2017


Andrew R. Bosshard - Treasurer, Employer Member, La Crosse County

Andrew R. BosshardW5569 Southdale Drive
La Crosse, WI 54601
Res: 608-797-5842
Email: abosshard@bosshardparkelaw.com

Attorney
Bosshard-Parke Ltd.
La Crosse, WI

Original Appointment: July 2015
Current Term: July 1, 2015 to June 30, 2018


Dr. Joan Sosalla - Additional Member, Trempealeau County

Dr. Joan SosallaW24655 State Road 121
Independence, WI 54747
Res: 715-985-3608
Email: sosallaj@westerntc.edu
Director-UW-Eau Claire Educational Opportunities Network

Original (Interim) Appointment: September 2013
Current Term: July 1, 2014 to June 30, 2017


Carrie Buss - Employee Member, Juneau County

Carrie BussW8189 Larson Road
Mauston, WI 53948
Res: 608-847-1197
Email: BussC@westerntc.edu

Substitute Teacher
St. Patrick’s Catholic School
Mauston, WI

Substitute Teacher
Royal School District
Elroy, WI

Original Appointment: July 2015
Current Term: July 1, 2015 to June 30, 2018


Daniel P. (Dan) Hanson - Employee Member, La Crosse County

Daniel P. (Dan) HansonW7908 Prairie Lane
Onalaska, WI 54650
Res: 608-799-4554
Email: DanHanson@westerntc.edu

Agent/Representative
Western Wisconsin AFL-CIO Central Labor Council
La Crosse, WI 54601

Consultant
Robert and Eleanor Franke Charitable Foundation, Inc.
316 Third Street South
La Crosse, WI 54602-0521

Original Appointment: July 2004
Current Term: July 1, 2016 to June 30, 2019


David Laehn - School District Administrator Member, La Crosse County

David Laehn1620 Labus
Bangor, WI 54614
Bus: 608-486-5202
Email: dlaehn@bangorsd.net

Superintendent
Bangor School District
700 10th Avenue South
Bangor, WI 54614

Original Appointment: July 2009
Current Term: July 1, 2015 to June 30, 2018


Sarah G. (Sally) Lister - Additional Member, Jackson County

Sarah G. (Sally) ListerN6570 Riverview Road
Black River Falls, WI 54615
Res: 715-284-9224
Fax: 715-284-4760
Email: sglister12@gmail.com
Community Volunteer Jackson County

Original Appointment: July 1996
Current Term: July 1, 2014 to June 30, 2017