District Board Members

Angie Lawrence - Chair, Employer Member, Vernon County

Angie Lawrence

E8869 Apple Lane
Viroqua, WI 54665
Res: 608-637-6850
Cell: 608-778-7199
Email: lawrencea@westerntc.edu

Elected member of the Viroqua School District and Community Volunteer

Original Appointment: July 2013
Current Term: July 1, 2016 to June 30, 2019

 


Andrew R. Bosshard - Vice Chair, Employer Member, La Crosse County

Andrew R. Bosshard

W5569 Southdale Drive
La Crosse, WI 54601
Cell: 608-797-5842
Email: abosshard@bosshardparkelaw.com

Attorney
Bosshard-Parke Ltd.
La Crosse, WI

Original Appointment: July 2015
Current Term: July 1, 2015 to June 30, 2018


Daniel P. (Dan) Hanson - Secretary, Employee Member, La Crosse County

Daniel P. (Dan) Hanson

W7908 Prairie Lane
Onalaska, WI 54650
Cell: 608-799-4554
Email: DanHanson@westerntc.edu

Agent/Representative
Western Wisconsin AFL-CIO Central Labor Council
La Crosse, WI 54601

Consultant
Robert and Eleanor Franke Charitable Foundation, Inc.
316 Third Street South
La Crosse, WI 54602-0521

Original Appointment: July 2004
Current Term: July 1, 2016 to June 30, 2019


Carrie Buss - Treasurer, Employee Member, Juneau County

Carrie Buss

W8189 Larson Road
Mauston, WI 53948
Cell: 608-547-2901
Email: BussC@westerntc.edu

Substitute Teacher
St. Patrick’s Catholic School
Mauston, WI

Substitute Teacher
Royal School District
Elroy, WI

Original Appointment: July 2015
Current Term: July 1, 2015 to June 30, 2018


Michelle Greendeer-Rave - Additional Member, Jackson County

Michelle M. Greendeer-Rave

W8801 Blackhawk Drive
Black River Falls, WI 54615
Cell: 715-299-2980
Email: greendeerm@westerntc.edu

Attorney
Ho-Chunk Nation
Black River Falls, WI

Original Appointment: July 2017
Current Term: July 1, 2017 to June 30, 2020


David Laehn - School District Administrator Member, La Crosse County

David Laehn

1620 Labus
Bangor, WI 54614
Bus: 608-486-5202
Cell: 715-797-2442
Email: dlaehn@bangorsd.net

Superintendent
Bangor School District
700 10th Avenue South
Bangor, WI 54614

Original Appointment: July 2009
Current Term: July 1, 2015 to June 30, 2018


Edward J. Lukasek - Elected Official Member, Monroe County

Edward J. Lukasek

129 Torrey View Drive
Sparta, WI 54656
Res: 608-269-2987
Cell: 608-487-1092
Email: lukasek57@gmail.com

6th Ward Alderman
Sparta City Council
Sparta, WI

Original Appointment: January 2010
Current Term: July 1, 2017 to June 30, 2020


Ken Peterson - Additional Member, La Crosse County

Kenneth L. Peterson

2511 South 13th Place
La Crosse, WI 54601
Res: 608-304-1228
Email: kpeterson@jfbrennan.com

Vice President
J. F. Brennan Company, Inc.
La Crosse, WI

Original Appointment: July 2017
Current Term: July 1, 2017 to June 30, 2020


Dennis Treu - Additional Member, Monroe County

Dennis Treu

8451 Idyllview Avenue
Sparta, WI 54656
Res: 608-633-2272
Email: treud@westerntc.edu

Century 21 Gold Award Homes
Broker/Owner
949 N. Superior Avenue
Tomah, WI 54660
Bus. Phone: 608-374-3300
Bus. Fax: 608-374-3400

Original Appointment: July 2010
Current Term: July 1, 2016 to June 30, 2019