District Board Members | Western Technical College

District Board Members

Carrie Buss - Chair, Employee Member, Juneau County

Carrie Buss

W8189 Larson Road
Mauston, WI 53948
Cell Phone: 608-547-2901
Email: BussC@westerntc.edu

Substitute Teacher
St. Patrick’s Catholic School
Mauston, WI

Substitute Teacher
Royal School District
Elroy, WI

Original Appointment: July 2015
Current Term: July 1, 2021 to June 30, 2024


Ken Peterson - Vice Chair, Additional Member, La Crosse County

Kenneth L. Peterson

2511 13th Place South
La Crosse, WI 54601
Cell: 608-304-1228
Email: kpeterson@jfbrennan.com

Vice President Asset Management
J.F. Brennan Co. Inc.
La Crosse, WI

Original Appointment: July 2017
Current Term: November 11, 2020 to June 30, 2022


Majel Hein

Majel Hein - Secretary, Additional Member, Vernon County

P.O. Box 155
Stoddard, WI 54658
Cell Phone: 608-792-4093
Email: heinm@westerntc.edu

Financial Literacy Counselor
Marine Credit Union
811 Monitor Street
La Crosse, WI 54603

Original Appointment: July 2020
Current Term: July 1, 2020 to June 30, 2023


Edward J. Lukasek - Treasurer, Additional Member, Monroe County

Edward J. Lukasek

129 Torrey View Drive
Sparta, WI 54656
Residential Phone: 608-269-2987
Cell Phone: 608-487-1092
Email: lukasek57@gmail.com

6th Ward Alderman
Sparta City Council
Sparta, WI

Original Appointment: January 2010
Current Term: July 1, 2020-June 30, 2023


Lance Bagstad

Lance Bagstad - School District Administrator Member, Trempealeau County

School District Administrator Member, Trempealeau County
712 Truman Way
Arcadia WI 54612
Cell: 715-460-0709
Email: Bagstadl@westerntc.edu

School District Administrator
School District of Arcadia
730 Raider Drive
Arcadia WI 54612

Original Appointment: July 1, 2021
Current Term:  July 1, 2021 – June 30, 2024


Andrew R. Bosshard - Employer Member, La Crosse County

Andrew R. Bosshard

W5569 Southdale Drive
La Crosse, WI 54601
Business Phone: 608-782-1469
Email: abosshard@bosshardparkelaw.com

Attorney
Bosshard-Parke Ltd.
La Crosse, WI

Original Appointment: July 2015
Current Term: July 1, 2021 to June 30, 2024


Kevin Hennessey - Elected Official Member, La Crosse County

Kevin Hennessey

Kevin Hennessey
845 Winchester Street
West Salem, WI 54669
Cell: 608-514-2519
Email: hennesseyk@westerntc.edu

Business Representative
NCSRCC
2421 Larson Street
La Crosse, WI 54603
Serves on Village of West Salem Trustees

Original Appointment: July 2020
Current Term: July 1, 2020 to June 30, 2023


Angie Lawrence - Employee Member, Vernon County

Angie Lawrence

E8869 Apple Lane
Viroqua, WI 54665
Residential Phone: 608-637-6850
Cell Phone: 608-778-7199
Email: lawrencea@westerntc.edu

Elected member of the Viroqua School District and Community Volunteer

Original Appointment: July 2013
Current Term: July 1, 2019 to June 30, 2022

 


Dennis Treu - Employer Member, Monroe County

Dennis Treu

8451 Idyllview Avenue
Sparta, WI 54656
Residential Phone: 608-633-2272
Email: treud@westerntc.edu

Century 21 Gold Award Homes
Broker/Owner
949 N. Superior Avenue
Tomah, WI 54660
Bus. Phone: 608-374-2130
Bus. Fax: 608-374-3400

Original Appointment: July 2010
Current Term: July 1, 2019 to June 30, 2022